old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2004-06-17 : The day after the day after yesterday
The destruction that met his eyes was complete and irreversible. There was no turning back, no healing spell that could change it. He fell to his knees and wept.

Yes, yes, so I did play pool once in a skirt. Ha.ha.

Laugh all you want. It�s not something you�re likely to see again.

********

Anyway today I understood why was like rather dao the last time we went out. Haha. Today I was studying in the library with that K-sch friend, and Samuel and Andrew were in the next room, and I was so damn scared they would see and get ideas� Haha. So actually that entry from a while ago where I was quite pissed is now invalidated. Haha. If the person ever realized the entry was about them� Sorry.

Well I guess that shows you really can�t understand the depth of the situation until you�ve been in the person�s shoes� And I thought I would never be like that, and that it was selfish and everything� Sigh.

SSS tmr. Whole day, 9to4. Really gonna be boring. But my player has about 5hrs charge left, and hopefully they�ll close one eye, so it won�t be quite so boring�

********

Bored. I won�t update for maybe 3 days? Bored.

written at 11:13 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20