old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2011-04-04 : Summer love
I've become too used to the single life. The life where everything is about you, where there's no need to consider someone else when you do stuff, where you don't have to resolve petty issues that are a waste of time. You don't like it when I drive aggressively? SHRUG. When I spend time playing games instead of with you? NOT BOTHERED. Don't like the way I slurp coffee? Still not bothered.

At the end of the day, I'm an unforgiving person. I wouldn�t forgive meself for a mistake like that, so which should I expect any less of you? But that doesn�t work in real life because one person is always weaker. It's just more probable.

Because I'm used to the single life, can't stand the thought of imposing my mistakes and bad character on to other people, and because I can't stand living with your stubbornness and stupidity, whoever you are. And I'm pretty sure you feel likewise. So we'll just pass like ships in the night. It's easier that way.

written at 1:47 a.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20