old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2010-04-17 : -
Considering the incidence and prevalence of birth, congenital and genetic defects, we're all pretty lucky to be healthy.

Paeds is turning out alright for me, apart from the large amounts of mugging that have to be done. The kids are great. I don�t know how much it counts for that I'm okay with kids, though, since as with almost all areas of medicine it seems like the doctors don't really have much time to spend with the kids. If anything, all you need is an averagely okay skill with kids.

There doesn't seem to be much point being good with kids right now, because from what I see that tends to be a late-game skill/talent, and we've barely begun.

Anyway paeds is pretty okay. I wonder how much they're paid?

written at 6:34 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20