old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



: HPB and the family
Realization! My subconscious considers K an upgrade to J. Hoho.

A family provides:
1. Emotional, physical, financial and social support. You have to be willing to support someone emotionally, physically, financially, and socially! It's a big commitment.

2. The establishment of autonomy and independence for each individual member. It also facilitates personal growth! So you'll have to help each other grow, but you should also maintain some degree of autonomy and independence. I suppose how much of this you have depends on your family...

3. The creation of rules governing conduct of family members

4. Adaptation to change in environment

5. Communication.

Mm. So being part of a family is a big responsibility. I think the first point is the hardest for me right now.. And the 5th point is something I'm not so good at. Something to work toward!

Haha, it's a whole entry about cofm and HPB. What am I becominggggggg

written at

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20