old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



: The Snapdragon of Gan Jon
Ya, so there aren't many interesting phones, and all the interesting phones are already locked into contracts. So there aren't really any phones I can try out. You know, like just try out for a while.

My mother says I'm wasting my youth! Zz.

While we're on the topic of youth, the other day I was at the club, and one of my mother's friends walked over.

Friend: These are your kids? (my sister and I)
Mom: Yes.
Friend: Who's older? (really can't tell that my sister is 3 years younger)
-topic shifts to where we're studying-
Friend: So where's your brother studying?
Sister: NUS.
Friend: Oh, NUS High?
Sister: No, NUS.
Friend: o.O
Gan: T.T

And it's not the first time either!

Anyway. Gan is still looking and waiting for a new phone. If you know of one that might interest him, introduce him! ; )

written at

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20