old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



: -
I want a new phone, but deep inside I know that's not I really want. My love of tech, the wonders of utilizing stuff to its fullest and love of shiny new gadgets are indeed part of me, but they're actually just an outlet for some other, deeper well of emotion.

That somehow came across as much more emo than I intended it to. What I meant to say was something like "I would like a new phone and a mobile data plan to go with it".

I'm really holding out for the HTC Bravo, although a carrier-subsidized Nexus One comes in a close second on the list. Be smart and agile, Singetel! Start talks with HTC about the Bravo early, and do try not to burn holes in your loyal customers' pockets like you did with the HD2 launch. A 16gig thumbdrive for preorder customers when other carriers were offering 150 bucks off? That just doesn�t cut it. Get your game on, you!

Let's goooooooo!

written at

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20