old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2009-10-10 : -
The confidence with which my mother states that I will definitely find a soulmate is disturbing.

When you find a soulmate, you will definitely know! It won't matter that you aren't ideal for other, as long as there's the connection.

I may be a cynic, but that still sounds dubious. Just like the "all you need is love!" thing.

It sounds something like winning the lottery. I'll know immediately, and it'll be a great thing, but it's rather unlikely to happen.

In other news, it's great that we're going to psych next. I think I need some of those happy pills. Surgery has managed to drain my enthusiasm and motivation. I feel like a deflated floaty balloon.

In other news, the curse of team 3 is ever present! Our list is miraculously short after call, and seldom has any interesting cases. Also, the length of the team list diminishes with incredible speed!

If you ever come to CGH, try to have some sort of HBS problem. They'll have you fixed up in no time!

written at 11:54 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20