old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2009-09-19 : never without a book.
If Gen Med was the smart, busy, full-lifer girl who only has time for you once or twice a week, Gen Surg is the carefree, outgoing girl who you somehow end up spending the whole day with.

Somehow, in GM, I always had enough sleep, and I always went home by about 4 something. I think I never once arrived at ttsh before 9am =|

But in GS, I arrive at 7.20 everyday, and I only get to go home at 5 something. It's bad! And the thing is that there's so much time-wasting, when you compare it to gm. Or maybe it was the proness of our gm tutor. Hurhur.

GS just feels rather disorganized, and rather unstructured. =| Then again, it's only the 3rd week. There's still some time to go, so hopefully the plan will reveal itself soon.

But really, I think I preferred the smart, busy full-lifer who often made me feel inadequate. Too much time together always tires me out eventually.

written at 2:39 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20