old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2009-08-31 : like a cocoabean with lots of sugar.
It was bittersweet, yet in some way rather satisfying, like the aftertaste of very dark chocolate.

We were talking, and I said something, and she gave me the 'err, right,'-look, followed by a brief silence, during which I could imagine her saying "weeeiirrdd," mentally.

I guess it could work in many ways, yet wouldn't in so many others.

Actually, there are only two real obstacles to finding out whether it would work or not; ONE: We move in different social circles. TWO: I'm scared.

But it's so predictable, isn't it? We all know what I'm going to do. Sit on the decision forever and ever, and play lots of computer games, and be progressively more friendless for the rest of my life.

More chocolate, please.

written at 12:17 a.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20