old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2009-05-20 : csfc is good
I think the true purpose of CSFC is to allow us some time to bumble around, liability-free, before we actually start having responsibilities and having to study.

It's just like trying to get people to go into the Jacuzzi; you don't just throw them in, you put their toes in first.. then you lower them in slowly. =D. This is kind of like that. We have to go to the hospital, but we can sort of be as slack as we want!

Want to go home early? You can! Play LAN? Go shopping? It's your choice! So far, I've learnt quite a lot, but I have the feeling that even if I hadn�t learnt it here, I would have learnt it somewhere else.

It's good, though, don't get me wrong. Apart from learning a few of the physical exams and how to do a (partial) systemic review, I've also learnt the many uses of alcohol swabs and tried most of the Bengawan Solo kueh.

I don�t really have anything to blog about, nowadays. Just too tired to think of interesting stuff when I get home. I've become a true no-lifer! Sad.

written at 9:42 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20