old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2009-04-05 : Horoscopes
I was reading their horoscopes today, and they were surprisingly accurate.

It's actually surprising how accurate this horoscope stuff is. I know mine is rather accurate. So far it seems that it's rather accurate for other people I know well, though. It's not very useful for people who you barely know, though, since additional influences in their natal chart can make them so unlike the basic sun sight that the profile is essentially useless.

It's interesting to understand additional stuff that I didn't before.

Also, apparently, I have a strange blind spot in my understanding of human nature. I can't define it, but I know it's there. It's rather strange. Didn�t know this sort of thing could happen. Possibly related to my idealism? Note to self.

I think I want a fast car so I can drive fast. And also stunt driving lessons.

written at 8:00 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20