old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2009-02-14 : -
Mm, yes. My driving skills have reached the next level! Last night on the way back from melody's party, I was behind edwin, who sneakily went through an amber light that I unable to follow him through. No idea if he was trying to shake me off.

Anyway, I took a different route, and caught up to him just before our paths diverged. I flashed him, but he claims not to have seen me. I suspect that my high beams were too low to penetrate his high-butt car.

Chance claims to have seen me speeding off on my alternate route after edwin cleared the amber light.

Melody's party had a pi�ata! Oh, interesting. Unfortunately, or fortunately, nothing remotely AFV-ish happened, despite the proximity of a waving stick, blindfolded people and family jewels, much to chance's disappointment.

Melody is 21! She can vote! And apply for credit cards! It is exciting.

Also, 21 is a very good number in blackjack.

That will be all.

written at 12:58 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20