old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2009-01-03 : Coming to terms with myself.
So in the end I came to the realization that my need to be social isn't a bad thing. It's just that I somehow always end up with no friends from previous institutions of study. I'm not quite sure how it happens; it will require further study.

Anyway, now I need some new social activity. Last time, it was Chinese tuition. Jiang! The best social and networking place ever. Also rather expensive, and I cringe a little inside when I think of my 4 years of tutelage there and the D7 I had in higher Chinese at the end of sec 4. My face burns with shame when I think of the school I came from. Heh.

Anyway, back to the topic, I need some new activity. For a while it was dance class, but I don�t really think I'm cut out for that. It's probably going to be some sort of class, but exactly what I'm going to learn I have no idea.

A sudden, disturbing set of images from Modelling Class pop into my head. Is that a guy in a room of guys taking off his underwear as the "trainer" drools in anticipation..?


written at 11:47 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20