old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2008-09-22 : Studytime is here!
Actually, I don�t have that much of a problem converting to an introvert. It's just that once I do, it it's usually not as easy to convert back to the healthy balance state.

But that was in the past, perhaps it'll be easier now that I'm more experienced.

Heh, famous last words.

I've already started. It's about time to study, anyway. Basically it's the beginning of the disciplined lifestyle! Really it's about time to start studying.

Heh, I realized that I'm tired of the current rotation of unwinding activity, including but not limited to TF2, DotA, castle fight, etc, and that the latter 2 require other people to play with anyway, who are often not online anyway.

That means I have time/space for one more activity. Either WoW or book-reading, or both. It's not a bad idea, actually. I've realized that I can handle individual WoW if I'm disciplined, it could fit nicely into the DotA slot.

Only problem now is that it doesn�t feel worth it if I pay for an entire month and play a few hours a week. I think that's just the Singaporean in me talking, though. =)

Did you know that the person who first discovered Congenital Rubella Syndrome was an Australian? Edwin does, amazingly. =o

written at 10:53 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20