old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2008-09-11 : 95 things about you
Today after PBL I walked to the bus stop to wait for a 95, which promptly arrived, to my great delight, except that it was completely full and I couldn�t board it. Daelen, reuben and huiwen were there too. So I went to the co-op to see if I should buy a katzung. (of course the answer was yes, but after I went in and looked at the katzung I somehow managed to wonder off out of the co-op without buying it.)

When I got back to the bus stop I realized that the three other PBL people had disappeared, which meant I'd missed another 95. So anyway I went back into the co-op, got the katzung, and came out...

...to see yet another 95 at the bus stop, completely full once again. Amazing. I mean, it's 4pm, how can all the buses be full? So I crossed the road and got onto a campus D shuttle, and about 2 minutes later as we were going up the hill to the next bus stop, guess what passed us...

No prizes for guessing.

Anyway I reached engineering and finally got onto a completely empty 95.


written at 5:55 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20