old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2008-09-03 : hmm
I may be inexperienced, but I learn fast! Like a na�ve T-cell that's just been exposed to antigen on a MHC molecule, I adapt quickly!

Haha, bad medical analogies are the order of the day. I'm starting to hear them more often. Usually they're accompanied by a few forced 'ahaha's and/or a rather long silence.

Actually, I'm guilty of telling bad jokes sometimes, but I know they're bad, it's just occasionally amusing to watch people groan.

This week I had the longest school-free period ever, I didn't have any school today and the first lecture is at 9am tomorrow.

If you'll notice, the content in my entries is now 90% medsch-related. It's a tradeoff, because the only other thing I have to write about is emostuff. That isn't particularly interesting.

Then again, neither is this stuff. At the moment I don't feel particularly motivated or inspired, so it's hard to write good stuff.

It's so disappointing, I'm still very emotionally dependant. WEAK!

Darn, looks like a bit of emo slipped into the entry.

written at 10:58 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20