old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2008-07-22 : In other news, Rag Fever is spreading.
Today as I was going home from rag, I passed Sheng Siong. They had all these green cans on display, and as I went by, something in my mind twisted and I found myself thinking 'ah, green cans! Need them for the murals, got a shortage of green cans.'

I obviously can't attribute this to too much rag, (been down thrice, y'all.) but it shows that the rag fever is spreading! Hopefully this year our effort will be more well-placed and visible.

The other day I saw someone and someone's significant other at Thomson plaza. It looks nice to have someone, sometimes. I'm trying to give myself and other people a chance nowadays..

Anyway. Off to watch the amazing dance routines of SYTYCD.

written at 6:03 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20