old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2008-07-11 : Medicamp 08
Medicamp was lots of fun. I think going for OGLcamp and after that going for medicamp is a good choice. You get to try all the games, and after that you get to follow an OG around, slack, and see them play the games.

Heh. It's much more fun being an M2 in medicamp than it is being an M1, I think.

Fright night has to be my favourite part of camp. I mean, who'd expect you to be hiding in a chest of drawers? It's impossible! Especially when you've just seen a real chest of drawers with the drawers. I think everyone flinched a little bit.

After that I was a mannequin beside a real mannequin on the stairs, and after THAT concealed behind a flattened cardboard box on the stairs that didn�t look like it could hide anyone, and didn�t move until you were right in front of it. At which point I would pop out and blow my noisemaker at you.

Haha apparently the noisemaker makes a scary noise. You wouldn't think it.

I really enjoyed medicamp this year. Probably more than as an M1.

written at 11:50 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20