old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2008-06-21 : Rub-a-dub-dub
Ya la ya la. I like everyone who youall say I like. The butcher the baker the candlestick maker. Especially the candlestick maker. She's sort of an old flame and I've always held a torch for her.

The number of people who I purportedly like at this moment totals two. I can tell you a secret... The actual number is zero. Ya'll are off by like infinity percent.

********

The other day we went to kuishinbo (note the spelling lol) and paid about 40 bucks for the dinner buffet. The sushi and sashimi sucked, but I think we ate our money's worth ofwagyu beef and crab. That's what a Singaporean-style buffet is about, right, just making sure you don�t lose out. Make sure you stuff yourself!

The wagyu beef was really good, though. Actually some of us were saying we wanted to go to Chance's for wagyu beef, and others wanted to eat Japanese food, and edwin wanted to stuff himself with a buffet spread, so we all got our way.

The beef was really good. I emphasize this again.

written at 11:05 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20