old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2008-05-17 : Eurotrip Lost
Ahh yes, I confess that I regret not planning to go on a trip to Europe. I regret it very much. OI would have planned a trip to Europe if I didn�t feel so guilty about blowing 3k in one shot. Or 4k. or 5k. Never mind.

I tend to feel really bad spending money that is not my own. Which is why it is absolutely imperative that I win the lottery as soon as possible. And it will be the first prize! First prize or nothing.

So far, I havent' won, so maybe the plan to win first prize isn�t working out too well. Perhaps if I lowered my expectations to second prize or something�

Anyway. By the time I win, it'll probably be too late for me to use the money. For that I am deeply regretful, but if that is the way my life works out, there is nothing I can do about it. Of course I could just disregard the guilt and plan a trip, but I am bound by my conscience. And I refuse to dig my own grave (spend so much on Europe trip!) ah, I can hear her already.
Well. /emo.

written at 9:41 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20