old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2008-05-02 : today is friday
Today is Friday! We're leaving for HK on Tuesday, which is very soon considering that I haven�t started packing or changed any money yet.

On Wednesday we went ice skating at Fuji ice palace. Ice skating is extremely fun. We thought the tickets were valid for 2 hours, but they were actually valid for EVER!!! We were too tired to skate any more after 2 hours, so we just left.

After that we watched iron man. Which the girls didn�t like. I thought it was a good guy movie, though.

The trip back was rather exciting, because I was driving, and the vehicle was a van, and there were 7 people in the van. Let's just say that I saved the day thanks to my quick reflexes and narrowly prevented accidents from happening. Ahh, such skill have i. =)

Yesterday we went to chance's house for dinner! Bak kut teh was good. We then went to chin's house for some after-dinner singing.

Okay, I'm not so good with day-to-day updates. In short, it was lots of fun.


written at 12:43 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20