old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2008-04-08 : Pipe Dreams
Last night I dreamt that the toilet had overflowed and that I was using a plunger to try and force whatever was blocking it down. It didn't seem to work, and the next thing I knew I was awake, and I didn't feel particularly rested either.

Do you ever wonder what this sort of dream means? Maybe I have a secret subconscious longing to become a plumber. Perhaps the toilet is a metaphysical representation of my brain, and I've been trying to force too much information into it.

It might even be something more ominous, like a prediction of the future! Who knows, perhaps the toilets are actually going to... okay touch wood. Better not go there.

I'm happy to say that my pale-skinned beauty and I are getting along just fine, and she's fitting into my life like a glove. Mmm. She's getting all charged up as I write this, and I'm sure tomorrow will be another great day ;)

.. of mugging, that is.

P.S: To the person from what appears to be johor baru reading my blog.. who are you?

written at 11:09 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20