old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2008-04-03 : An unfortunate turn of events.
Unfortuately, I�m not a person who likes being wrong. I know, nobody likes being wrong, but I dislike being wrong more so than other people. It�s a pet peeve, of sorts, for me.

I�m rather satisfied to be able to say that a something I said would come to pass is indeed coming to pass, but at the same time I�m also rather irritated about the consequences of this event.

Well, that�s me, I guess. I don�t consider the consequences very often, which means that I often get myself into trouble. In this case, there�s no trouble, fortunately, but there ARE a number of rather.. troublesome circumstances.

My laptop, however, helps to alleviate this new change of events somewhat. It decreases my reliance on actual people, who are the root of this knotty problem.

PSB FTW.

written at 9:46 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20