old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2008-03-28 : paradise lost
So we were originally going to go to fun-o-rama, but a few things happened and I don't think we're going any more. "we" would here refer to surviving members of the formerly 5 gang.

So instead of going there tomorrow, I'll stay at home and study. Of course, the two aren't really alternatives, so it's a poor compromise.

This is probably the wrong faculty for me in some ways. I may be a mugger, but I need people too.

I live off the energy of others. I revel in it. If I'm with high-energy people, I can feed off that energy, and give back as good as I get. I can match your energy level. If you're fun, I'll be fun too.

But this... I don�t see anyone everyday. Everyone I see is mugging, or mugging. I can't live off this. It's like living on nothing. There's no energy at all. It's just a void. All day long.

It'll be this way for at least another 3 weeks. And after that, for the entire holidays. i have a feeling. And probably for the rest of the course. Maybe even for the rest of my life.

Got to find some air.

written at 9:38 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20