old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2008-03-13 : Sometimes life is interesting..
� and sometimes it's not. It's a never-ending battle to find the things that make it interesting! Especially I'm a person who thrives on the stuff that's interesting. Unfortunately, sometimes the uninteresting parts of life overpower the interesting parts, forcing the interesting parts to cower and hide.

Like now. My life is steadily becoming less interesting, because exams are approaching, which forces me to mug and worry about how I'll do badly. I'm quite a worrier when it comes to exams. I'm also a whiner, which means I'll follow you around all day and moan about how I'm going to do badly. And unlike some other people, I actually will.

There are other aspects of my life which are closing off. Generally it's my fault, but I can't really help how I react to certain things.

I think entries here will become steadily weirder as exams draw closer, so brace yourself�

written at 2:02 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20