old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2008-03-06 : Perfume
Well, honestly, it's rather ridiculous to dislike a perfume because it's too nice smelling. I mean, whoever heard of something like that. It's like saying you don't want a million dollars because it'll make you too rich or something.

Of course, if someone wants to give you a million bucks it's probably too good to be true. I guess I don't like that brand of perfume because it's possible that the smell is camouflaging some other scent.

Then again, you're reading something written by a guy who tries to avoid the perfume section whenever possible. I guess I just can't stand it when there's so much perfume in the air that you can't breathe properly. I just feel rather smothered, like I'm not getting enough air, when there's too much perfume in the air.

Anyway. That doesn't mean that perfume isn't good, it just means I wouldn't like to wear it. It's nice when other people wear it, as long as they don't use too much and it's a nice scent.

written at 11:29 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20