old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2008-02-03 : A short summary
Achieved this weekend: Watched a video of an (extremely) large Caucasian lady with lots of fat have a Cesarean section done.

Come to the conclusion that something disturbing is going to happen, and it will be within one month. When it happens, it will be anime-esque, with a sudden revelation which makes us all go "why didn't I realize this was going to happen" or "damn, I told you so".

Realised that tomorrow there is an Endocrine FA that I am going to do miserably for.

*********

Zz I think I actually have a Mood Rotation. I'll be happy for awhile, then I'll get bored with daily life, and then I'll start switching to emo mode, which is happening now. In emo mode I wonder why I don't have a gf and tell myself that I'll never get married. Wonder what happens after emo mode. If I'm lucky it'll be back to happy mode, but I have a feeling I'll due to become a gaming addict next.

**********

If you want a summary of what I did this week, you can visit edwin's blog. There's a picture of four guys topless.

Happy Monday.

written at 9:35 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20