old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2008-01-09 : my very extremely masterful just super uber notable counselor
Hmm. Why is my counselor so incredibly owning.

And why hasn�t she given me anything except emotional support! I wish she�d give me notes or something. Perhaps I should go and sponge off someone else�s counselor. Argh I need MCQs.

She asked me how I did, and I replied, and she was so appalled that there were no further replies forthwith. Even now a reply is forthcoming! I am a disgrace to my counselor.

In case you doubt that my counselor is indeed as fantastic as I make her out to be, I provide evidence.

a very very owning counselor

Yes, she�s very owning, and I didn�t know any of this when I asked her to be my counselor. I asked her because she was an interesting person, and only later when people were comparing counselors and I told them who mine was did I find out that somehow the person who had agreed to be my counselor was EXTREMELY smart.

And modest, and nice, and interesting.

She�s a great person to listen to, because her character is settled. Unlike mine, which is (still!) so malleable. It�s rather irritating to keep changing as a person everytime you meet new people. Especially since when you go back and meet older friends you have to remember what you were like then.

Yes, ima weird person. Come look for me in another 10 years and you�ll prolly find a whole different person.

written at 11:09 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20