old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2008-01-07 : Is that a holiday aura?
The Continuing Adventues of A Year One Student

Who is supposed to be in the army and is very pleased that he is not.

Although he�s not as pleased with the fact that school has started.

I guess I�m always slower than others when it comes to reacting. Like when it�s lunch time and everyone is finishing their food, and I finally decide what I�d like to eat, and my friends throw up their hands in dismay and go �gannnn� as I walk off to get my food at last.

Or when it�s the holidays and I don�t start having lotsa fun until half a week after they�ve started!

Or even when school has started and I am unable to study at all! Like seriously at all. I started out intending to revise a bit of upper limb, but my brain had other ideas. Lots and lots of other ideas. In fact, even this blog entry is a way for my brain to not have to study!

Oh, my devious brain. What am I going to have to do to outwit it.

I have an idea. I shall go and shower, and come out and try to mug 10 pages of snell.

Try being the operative word.

Off to work!

written at 9:19 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20