old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2007-12-15 : -
The thing about eating at a place called yuki and yaki is that if you don�t spend enough time doing the yuki (雪) part , your food turns out rather yaki.

Okay, that was a bad pun, but the food at yuki and yaki wasn�t that good. They were supposed to have sushi there, but the sort of sushi they had was the cheap, not very expensive sort of sushi. Basically I don�t think it was very good. Even considering that buffets are supposed to be more about quantity than quality.

Oh well, everything�s about the people you do it with, isn�t it. Anyway Warlords was quite good, and Chin was having lots of fun with his squishy eyeballs. And we could all bully Chance about his *ahem*, so it was rather entertaining overall. We went to play a bit of pool after that and I pulled off some spectacularly bad shots. I think I could set some sort of record.

But it was fun anyway.

My mom went to book a last minute holiday. Apparently Bintan was all they could get, so I�m off to Bintan soon, on very very last minute notice.

Honestly, I don�t really feel like going on a holiday, that badly. But it�s okay, I guess. Just that I�ll be here when the guys are there, and so the timing could be sliiighhhtttllyyy better. I�m still wondering what to do during my holidays. Or what�s left of them. Which will be nothing if I don�t decide soon enough.

Okay I am off to do stuff.

written at 1:06 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20