old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2007-12-09 : stupidity: priceless.
It really pays to read your horoscope, sometimes. I didn�t read mine today, and it really cost me. My horoscope mentioned that a �boss� would be sure that he/she was right. Zz. In the end it really happened, and I regret not reading my horoscope.

In short, sometimes, horoscopes can be accurate. Read them just in case.

That�s not the only time I was stupid today. Today mom gave me a ride to the hostel to move out, and I thought that I couldn�t return the keys because the office was closed, but actually I could have just placed them into the drop box which is apparently outside the office.

I�m such an idiot sometimes, to think I saw a med senior going to the (closed) office to do something but didn�t realize what it was that she was doing.

Argh now I�m gonna have to go there again tmr.
Moderately irritating, but I guess I�ll have to pay the price for stupidity.

Also, my mind is becoming moderately warped; a few nights ago I dreamt that some anime character was 1) my imaginary girlfriend and 2) a real person. I�m still not quite sure how my mind managed to perform such a feat, but at the moment I�m more disturbed than fascinated.

Zz perhaps I�m lonely or something and my subconscious is trying to tell me something.

written at 10:05 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20