old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2007-11-28 : By The Planets Aligned....
I am Captain Power!!!

..or something.

Hmm. I think I�ve said this before, but frequency of blog postings increases directly with decreasing distance (time) from exams.

Yes, you�ll see an increase in randomness and posting as exams draw near!

Today, there was the whole thing with the planets aligning. Today has now officially been christened the Day When The Planets Aligned. I can�t safely say here what it is that happens when the planets align, but lets just say it was a very very very very very good day, especially for chance.

Unfortunately the planets tended to go out of alignment at inopportune times, like when chance was about in the correct spot to get a look at CFG.

Okay I realize nobody is going to know what I�m talking about.

And I want to go watch Miss Desu, so this entry Ends Here.

So the boy went to watch rozen maiden and the entry posted itself on the blog. Everyone lived happily ever after.

The End

written at 11:37 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20