old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2007-11-26 : nothings
I�m starting to fall sick, and it�s so close to exams ohnoes.

Hmm. Tomorrow was supposed to end after one lecture slot, but due to various dumb reasons it�s now a 3 slot day, which is remarkably close to a normal endtime. Kind of disappointing =(

Anyway I think I shall go to YIH tomorrow and see how good the doctor is. Actually basically I just want the doctor to look me over, conclude I have a flu and give me a nice big cheap stack of paracetemol paracetamol.

Mmhmmm the problem with the hall room is that it�s hot. It�s hot because there�s no perfusion of the room, and there�s no perfusion because there�s only one wall with windows.

If I opened the door there the wind would be able to go right through the room and cool it down, but when I open the door, the red baron mosquito squadron comes zooming in to launch suicide attacks.

(Sequence is: I get bitten by mozzies, I kill mozzies, I itch all over, more mozzies bite me. Me: 0, mozzies: 1. Moral of story: don�t open the door)

So either I�m uncomfortable because it�s hot, or I�m uncomfortable because I�m itching.

********

You know you�re studying when you can�t see the work �okazaki� without your brain gleefully going �fragment�.

written at 9:35 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20