old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2007-09-12 : -
My hostel room is the best room ever. Now I have two dustbins. The one inside is black matte metal wire mesh and the one outside is lousy plastic. And there�s a rug at the base of my bed. All in all the room looks pretty good. Which is in stark contrast to the outside of my room. I left all the stickers ever pasted on my door on it, so it looks like nobody�s lived in here for a long time.

I think I�ll put an old newspaper outside my door tomorrow. Just to complete the effect =)

If someone�s organs have fallen out onto the floor, what do you call them?

Disorganized!

I dunno, I thought it was pretty funny = My anat group didn�t think so, though, so I sort of malu-ed myself today. =(

I still think it�s funny. It�s so corny it�s funny.

written at 6:52 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20