old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2007-06-27 : hongkong!
I�m on a Hong Kong/Cantonese kick at the moment, any Cantonese girls are automatically hot! Especially if they�re Gong Li. And if they have lots of makeup on.

No I�m just kidding, I�ve been really bored lately, so I�m going on various kicks to keep myself sane. Somehow lately it�s been this Cantonese kick, so I�m watching lots of old HK movies! Get a preview on Youtube, then rent them from your friendly neighbourhood spider-manvideo rental store.

Yeeahhh Stephen Chow is such a master of mo lei tau. The best thing about hk movies is that they have funny guys starring opposite gorgeous gals. So there�s something for everyone!

Anyway I�m going to watch now.

I�m so bored I�m going to start talking to random people online.

written at 10:22 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20