old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2007-05-31 : a short entry.
Okay I am officially a dumbass. I just watched anime with the pirates of the Caribbean ost playing in the background and was wondering why the anime sounded so evil and heavy as though something was going to happen.

Haha I think I messed up everyone�s Pirates3 experience today XD. I kept relating everything to army. I shan�t mess it up for you who is reading the blog, but if you�d like a demonstration of army humour, I�d be pleased to rewatch it with you.

No, actually I wouldn�t.

Anyway I�m going to sleep! The army has strict schedules. I�m already pushing it by using the bunk computers so late at night with the aircon on and anime running after lights out. Tsk. If the commanders just come up I�ll be dead. Maybe I can offer them the biscuits I�m eating or something haha.

Okay gdnite!

written at 11:04 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20