old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2007-04-29 : Back!
Unfortunately, I have, against my strongest will, become imbued with the characteristics that make an army boy. It is with sorrow in my heart and a heavy tone that I inform you that I will henceforth be known as �Recruit Gan�, or REC GAN for short, and I will be unable to talk, unless it be through some strange chance or strong power unbeknownst to myself, about anything other than army. Do no take these words as the blasphemous rantings of a madman (I am an army boy after all) for it has already been proven that I am cursed to speak about army without fail.

Ohmaannnnnn it�s happened. I am officially an army boy! Those sad sad people who you see on the street either with no hair or shyly wearing a cap and who are either with a girl (who will invariably look rather bored) or a group of similar-looking guys. I guess it�s really inevitable that you�ll talk about what goes on in your daily life. I shall make a conscious effort to NOT TALK ABOUT THE ARMY! Why would any sane person talk about what they do 5.5 days a week on the one day they can not do it? Arghhhhhh I must be insane.

I bet it�s PTI jackson�s scorpion pushups haha.

Argh there I go again.


written at 7:01 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20