old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2007-04-07 : army! soon.
Well, I�m going to the army in less than a week! How exciting. I hope I don�t become one of those army guys who can only talk about army when they�re with other ppl.

�ninja company blahblah welfare very tough knock it down touch a tree AREA CLEANING and then route march but KNOCK IT DOWN try to chiong but SOC SISPEC OCS matador SAR-21 not too much people bunk mate buddy etc etc �

Although I�m pretty sure I will. It�s bad. Imagine that, this is one of my last real entries as me.

=(

Shortly, I�ll become a lean, mean, recruit.

Anyway, I�m sure it�ll be fun. I�ll do my best not to become an army guy. Hopefully I won�t be totally brainwashed and when I come out on weekends and go out with people I won�t just freeze there suddenly and only be able to think about army stuff.

Although I�m pretty sure it�ll happen =(

Gah.


written at 8:34 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20