old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2007-03-06 : =)
I think I�m watching too much anime. Today I came out of work to see the only bus about to pull away from the bus stop. As it left, I very very almost raised my index finger, youko style and said shukuchi. I had to actually stop myself.

=

I�m not going to blog about results, in line with policy. However, a hint is provided; see ayu-chan in the previous entry for an inaccurate approximation of how the inner me reacted. Once again, I state that it is an approximation. It only tells you whether I was happy or sad, not HOW happy or sad I was.

Army is coming! Everybody start running. You can�t hide or get away, but at least you�ll be fit(ter?) when it finally gets you.

I now have to choose what course to take in uni, so excuse me while I go flip through multitudinous pages of multiplicious magnitude.

Konban-wa, everybody.

written at 8:14 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20