old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2007-01-26 : Well.
Well, at least if I die tomorrow I can say I brought forth one true theorem into this world. The theorem of campus escape holds true! Since work ends at 530 on Fridays, I caught the first 95 out of campus, and�. Let�s just say it was the fastest ride out of campus ever. Thus providing evidence for the theorem. =)

I realize I�ve become a no-lifer. I guess that�s how so many people end up unmarried, they just work and work and try to save enough money to get married and have kids, and by the time they realize they don�t have a social life, they don�t have anyone to get married to anymore.

=(

Well I have to go shopping this weekend. I think I haven�t seen the inside of a mall for more than a month. How sad is that! I wonder if vivo is really all it�s cut out to be.

Anyway. Goodnight. Feel free to ask me out, everyone.

written at 10:23 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20