old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2006-12-27 : omg teh internet is down!
Well, wouldn�t you know it. Just when I want to blog, the submarine cables linking us to the US are damaged, so I can�t access my blog. Heh, maybe it�s fated that I don�t update my blog. So maybe I should end this thing here.

Nah just kidding. Caroling was really fun, especially the reunion session, although I realized a bit too late that I was standing in the middle of the tenors and as a result had 2 rows of VC tenors blasting into my ears the whole of the reunion session. Don�t get me wrong though, it was really fun.

Anyway, I�ve started work! Work is great. I�m a casual management support officer, which is just a fancy way of saying part time office boy. Haha. There, GP summary skill for you. People give me the work they can�t or don�t want to do. But it�s good. Heh.

The only bad thing is that it�s an 830 to 6 job, which means I don�t have much time for anything else, and add that to the 1hr20mins of traveling time I spend every morning and the 1hr20mins of traveling time I spend back, and I�m sort of un-free.

Omg there is no MRT pass for normal adults! OMFGBBQWTF! That means I�ll have to pay a super lot for transport everyday. BUT the food there is cheap, so I guess it sort of offsets the transport cost.

Farewell is soon! I�m gonna have to write stuff AGAIN. Haha.

Take care, all.

And a Merry Christmas to All! I hope everyone received the cards I sent.

written at 7:22 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20