old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2006-12-28 : Long Break (argh!)
I just realized I won�t be going to work for a super long time after only having worked for 2.5 days. I took half a day off to see my long lost cousin shareen jie, and I�m taking tomorrow off to go and help Yeo with the video and stuff. (Translation:�and stuff� meaning games and and other enjoyable things that guys do when they meet. Hehheh)(of course we�ll work on the video first and games later, hoho!)

Anyway the point was that I won�t be going to work for a long time because I took half of today off, I�m taking tomorrow off, Saturday is a non-working day, likewise Sunday, and Monday and Tuesday are Public Holidays.

Tadah, instant long weekend. Just add stupidity.

So I�ll be going back to work next year haha.

written at 9:03 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20