old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2006-12-18 : A very short account of beijing.
Beijing is an amazing place. I won�t bother to describe how much fun I had there because �word long paper short�, even though I�m not really writing, there�s no paper, and I can extend the page as long as I want.

The place is so incredibly full of life and culture. It makes me happy just to be there. And their way of life is so different from the way it is here.

The cities are really dusty, like when you blow your nose at the end of the day, there�s black dust in it. And it�s like quite a bit.

Argh, what the heck. Nothing I can say will quite be able to encompass all 7 days there, so I�ll just fix it in my memory and write something more interesting here later.

Bene? Bene, grazie.

written at 9:30 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20