old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2006-11-05 : My First Date
My first date was small, round and very sweet. Although she was my first date, I think I bit off more than I could chew. She had dark, tight skin, and I ate her in the kitchen. Mmmm.

Fine, she was a date. A seedless date. You know the vegetable sort? Yeah.

Okay, I�m really bored and have absolutely no motivation to study. And I know how bad that above paragraph sounded, but I meant it to sound that way. Forgive me, I have a weakness for bad dirty jokes sometimes. Or maybe mugging just shorted out a few critical synapses, or rejoined a few here and there. Like maybe a visual neuron to the smell neuron or something.

Is it just me, or is that a smell of fruity adidas deodorant in the air? Uhoh.

status: temporary confidence hit

written at 8:56 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20