old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2006-09-05 : mmhmmm.
Indeed, dear readers, while I am not studying, watching FullMetalPanic/Scrubs/Last Exile or reading classic literature like The adventures of Tom Sawyer, courtesy of that great proliferator of the written word Mark Twain, allow me to make an offer:

I believe my geekiness has crossed the threshold of beyond-normalcy and I am able to fix most hardware/software related problems, therefore you may ask me for help regarding matters of hardware or software. I can attempt to fix your computer problems, software and hardware alike, (simple software problems generally without monetary involvement)hardware problems perhaps for a small fee =) Well less than if you were to go and get a REAL repairman anyway. And if I can�t fix it, no charge except for transport!

Anyway. I doubt anyone will see this and really like ask me to fix their computers, so, whatever. But the offer stands.

I have finished all of biochem + the related bio topics in one day! Amazing. Yesterday I completed half of option, only to look at the prelim schedule in the evening and find that I actually have one more week + a weekend to study for it. Gah. Which is why I had to rush the biochem today. Study Bio notes, study chem. notes. Study bio notes, study chem. notes. And the same topics one after another! It�s enough to result in the early death of my already-inadequate supply of neurons and other nervous system tissues.

written at 10:27 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20