old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2006-08-15 : Kuso!
These few days have been kinda weird, my thoughts have sort of been in Japanese. Like when I found out yesterday we were going to have an econs case study test today, the first thought I had was nani?! which was quickly followed by Kuso! which I believe means �shit�.

Neh, I was daydreaming sometime earlier today and rather surreal images of Ms Yik in anime form trying to battle someone from my class for not coming for lecture yesterday sort of appeared.

Aanyway. You guys ever notice that I say anyway a lot? I guess it�s better than saying nonsensical filler words like �neh� and �meh�, which I�ve sort of got into the habit of saying in my mind� At least I think it�s my mind. I better not have been going around school starting my sentences with neh!

I was going to start this sentence with �anyway�, but I didn�t! Yay. Jon Gan 1, Self-annoying habit 129,239,440,264.

This is my second entry in 2 hours. That has got to be some kind of record.

written at 10:58 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20