old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2006-08-08 : -mumble- introvert -mummumble-
Recently I�ve managed to shut down my social side. Unfortunately, as you know, I survive on confidence, so shutting down my social side has the side effect of causing a feedback loop. Bottom line, I�m going introvert, everybody! So if you see me in school I�ll either not see you because I�ve got my low power specs on for studying, (excuse me!) or I�ll just mumble something unintelligible as you walk by. �mumble-

Anyway there�s a substitute for an active social module, it�s the computer! The new drive is sufficiently entertaining that I can keep myself from going insane when I absolutely have to take a break. (Which is becoming every half-hour, so I�m going to have to sit further away from my new girlfriend. She�s hot, baby! Cos she burns stuff? Burns, hot? Never mind.)

Reclaimed weekends rock!

And one more thing, the nice thing about weijie getting a dvd burner is that I can now pass him a dvd+rw and he�ll be able to burn me stuff!

Now, it�s time to shower, so if you�ll excuse me, I�ll just go be introverted in the shower �mumblemumble-

written at 10:01 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20