old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2006-07-23 : -
It�s quite horrible to always have crushes on people who either unsuitable for you or don�t know you exist. I�m thoroughly sick of it, and as a result I hereby proclaim that I will no longer have crushes on people! Except guy people. I�m going gay, everybody!

Nono, I�m kidding. But only about the last 2 sentences.

I have absolutely no idea why everyone is saying High School Musical rocks their socks. It�s way too pop-ish, everyone has way too much makeup on, some songs weren�t mixed properly, and the story�s been done a gazillion times before.

I guess the cast are pretty good singers, but it�s hard to tell because the soundtrack seems so heavily enhanced. Or maybe it was badly edited. It�s kinda hard to tell, and I�m probably wrong (who am I to argue with the bazillions of people who love it?) but I don�t like it.

Oh god it�s so boring.

written at 3:32 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20