old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2006-07-20 : Wkrz passes on.
It�s almost 7am, so just a quick update before I go to school for the usual lessons and the weekly double shot of remedials, served up nice as you please on the rocks.

Ahhhhhh WKRZ is no longer a dance radio station!!!! Now what am I going to do to get my fix of dance music? How could they? What about favouring minority groups and all that stuff? Argh. Anyway I�m going to turn to internet radio stations, I guess. And buying more CD compilations. Hopefully there�ll the good people out there will still continue putting those out�

And I was going to blog about something else, but in the heat of the moment I�ve sorta forgotten what it is. And it�s now 7.06am, so it�s time to shut down and go to school. Double double-period remedials at the end of a long day� Whoohoo!

written at 7:02 a.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20