old
design
Diaryland
; J.Gan



2006-07-02 : Scrubs!
Scrubs is a good series. It�s my current favorite series. I got hooked on it just before common tests begun. Been waiting to rent the first season since before CTs. Waiting and waiting and waiting! But anyway finally common tests are over, so I went to get the discs yesterday.

So I walked into video EZY yesterday, tremulous with anticipation, and went straight to the Series section� And there it was, on the bottom shelf! The two Scrubs season 1 discs!

-no wait, weren�t there three discs in season 1? Okay, so there�s one, and three, and-

Well, someone had rented the second disc. So I�m stuck watching the second season first. But something�s better than nothing I guess. Anyway the later seasons are better.

Last day of my reclaimed weekend tmr. =)

written at 10:13 p.m.

previous
next
- - 2012-04-23
- - 2012-04-20
- - 2012-02-28
Wistful - 2012-01-22
- - 2012-01-20